Skip to main content
eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY Crisis Centre

Your HR team

Joanne Evans
Director, Human Resources
905.721.8668 ext. 2347
joanne.evans@uoit.ca

Cheri Austin
Manager, HR Systems
905.721.8668 ext. 6267
cheri.austin@uoit.ca

Michael Cassar
HR Co-ordinator, Employment Administration
905.721.8668 ext. 3639 
michael.cassar@uoit.ca

Nilani Chandran
Human Resources Co-ordinator
905.721.8668 ext. 6200
nilani.chandran@uoit.ca

Jocelyn Churchill
Human Resources Advisor
905.721.8668 ext. 3679
jocelyn.churchill@uoit.ca

Jamie Coad
Biosafety and Radiation Safety Officer
905.721.8668 ext. 6521
jamie.coad@uoit.ca

Kylie Crawford
Business Support Analyst
905.721.8668 ext. 2440
kylie.crawford@uoit.ca

Julie Day
Human Resources Advisor
905.721.8668 ext. 3649
julie.day@uoit.ca

Tara Ashley
Finance and Administration Officer
905.721.8668 ext. 2074
tara.ashley@uoit.ca

Beth Partlow
Human Resources Specialist, Organizational Development
905.721.8668 ext. 6216
beth.partlow@uoit.ca

Bikisha Pascoe
Pension and Benefits Administrator
905.721.8668 ext. 3203
bikisha.pascoe@uoit.ca

Mathew Sebastian
Human Resources Specialist, Compensation
905.721.8668 ext. 5379
mathew.sebastian@uoit.ca

Mary Steele
Manager, Pension and Benefits and Wellness
905.721.8668 ext. 2025
mary.steele@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo