Skip to main content
Crisis Centre

Healthy Workplace Committee members




Email address

Julia Armstrong

Grants Officer

Office of the Vice President, Research, Innovation and International 

Jen Clarke

Production Strategist

Communications and Marketing 

Joanne Evans


Human Resources

Nadia Harduar

Asset and Sustainability Planner

Office of Campus Infrastructure and Sustainability

Jennifer Laffier

Senior Lecturer

Faculty of Education 

Jeanette Oliveira

Administrative Assistant, Departmental

Office of Associate Provost, Academic

Lindsey Partridge

Registered Nurse

Durham Region Health Department 

Bikisha Pascoe

Pension and Benefits Administrator

Human Resources 

Mary Steele

Manager, Pension, Benefits and Wellness

Human Resources

Marsha Townsend

Clinical Practicum and Health Co-ordinator 

Faculty of Health Sciences 

Tessa Troughton

Writing, ESL and Study Skills Specialist

Student Learning Centre 

Angela Wood

Fitness Co-ordinator

Campus Athletic Centre

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo