Skip to main content

Healthy Workplace Committee members

Name

Title

Faculty/department

Email address

Julia Armstrong

Grants Officer

Office of the Vice President, Research, Innovation and International

julia.armstrong@uoit.ca 

Tara Bailey-Taylor

Accessibility Advisor 

Office of Student Life

tara.bailey-taylor@uoit.ca 

Shilpa Dogra

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Health Sciences

shilpa.dogra@uoit.ca 

Joanne Evans

Director

Human Resources

joanne.evans@uoit.ca

Jennifer Laffier

Senior Lecturer

Faculty of Education

jennifer.laffier@uoit.ca 

Jeanette Oliveira

Administrative Assistant, Departmental

Office of Associate Provost, Academic

jeanette.oliveira@uoit.ca

Bikisha Pascoe

Pension and Benefits Administrator

Human Resources

bikisha.pascoe@uoit.ca 

Mary Steele

Manager, Pension, Benefits and Wellness

Human Resources

mary.steele@uoit.ca

Jenn Sullivan

Registered Nurse

Durham Region Health Department

jenn.sullivan@durham.ca

Sharleen Ward

Admissions and Transfer Credit Assistant

Office of the Registrar

sharleen.ward@uoit.ca

Derek Webster

Graphic Designer

Communications and Marketing

derek.webster@uoit.ca 

Angela Wood

Fitness Co-ordinator

Campus Athletic Centre

angela.wood@dc-uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo