Skip to main content
eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY Crisis Centre

Pension and Benefits Committee members

Jamie Bruno

Assistant Vice-President, Human Resources

jamie.bruno@uoit.ca

Stephanie Costanza

Admissions and Transfer Credit Assistant, Registrar's office

stephanie.costanza@uoit.ca

Kevin Coulter

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Science

kevin.coulter@uoit.ca 

Craig Elliot

Chief Financial Officer, Finance

craig.elliot@uoit.ca

Joanne Evans

Director, Human Resources

joanne.evans@uoit.ca 

Joanne Free

Medical Lab Technician, Faculty of Health Sciences  

joanne.free@uoit.ca

John MacMillan 

Director, Communications and Marketing

john.macmillan@uoit.ca 

Scott Nokleby

Professor, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

scott.nokleby@uoit.ca

Bikisha Pascoe

Pension and Benefits Administrator, Human Resources

bikisha.pascoe@uoit.ca 

Mary Steele

Manager, Pension and Benefits, Human Resources 

mary.steele@uoit.ca 

Mohamed Youssef

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science 

mohamed.youssef@uoit.ca 

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo